Screening - TERMINATOR 2: JUDGEMENT DAY in 3D (Adelaide)

When: 
Sun Sep 3, 2017 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - VALERIAN AND THE CITY OF A THOUSAND PLANETS in 3D (Melbourne)

When: 
Mon Aug 14, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - VALERIAN AND THE CITY OF A THOUSAND PLANETS in 3D (Sydney)

When: 
Wed Aug 2, 2017 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES (Melbourne)

When: 
Thu Jul 20, 2017 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES (Sydney)

When: 
Wed Jul 19, 2017 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

VES Australia Section & Iloura are co-hosting Melbourne New Members Event

When: 
Thu Jul 13, 2017 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
event

Event - VES Australia Section & Plastic Wax are co-hosting Sydney Pub Night

When: 
Thu Jul 6, 2017 7:30pm to 11:30pm
Type: 
event

Screening - Alien: Covenant (Melbourne)

When: 
Sun May 21, 2017 2:15pm to 4:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY, VOL. 2 (Melbourne)

When: 
Tue May 9, 2017 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY, VOL. 2 in 3D (Sydney)

When: 
Tue May 9, 2017 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - Ghost In The Shell in 3D (Sydney)

When: 
Tue Apr 4, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - Logan (Adelaide)

When: 
Fri Feb 24, 2017 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - Manchester By The Sea (Sydney)

When: 
Tue Jan 10, 2017 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - Peterson (Melbourne)

When: 
Tue Dec 20, 2016 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - Manchester By The Sea (Sydney)

When: 
Tue Dec 20, 2016 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - Paterson (Sydney)

When: 
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - Moonlight (Sydney)

When: 
Fri Dec 16, 2016 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - Rogue One (Adelaide) & Holiday Mixer!

When: 
Thu Dec 15, 2016 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - 20th Century Women (Melbourne)

When: 
Wed Dec 14, 2016 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - Kubo And The Two Strings (Sydney)

When: 
Tue Dec 13, 2016 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
event

Pages