animago AWARD & CONFERENCE - 25% off on tickets for VES members

When: 
Thu Sep 7, 2017 10:00am to Fri Sep 8, 2017 4:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - ATOMIC BLONDE (Stuttgart)

When: 
Tue Aug 15, 2017 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ATOMIC BLONDE w/ Q&A (Berlin)

When: 
Tue Aug 15, 2017 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE DARK TOWER (Stuttgart)

When: 
Thu Aug 10, 2017 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - VALERIAN AND THE CITY OF A THOUSAND PLANETS in 3D w/ Q&A (Berlin)

When: 
Sun Jul 30, 2017 9:00pm to Mon Jul 31, 2017 12:30am
Type: 
screening

Screening - VALERIAN AND THE CITY OF A THOUSAND PLANETS in 3D w/ Q&A (Stuttgart)

When: 
Sun Jul 30, 2017 9:00pm to Mon Jul 31, 2017 12:30am
Type: 
screening

Screening - WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES w/ Q&A (Berlin)

When: 
Sat Jul 15, 2017 11:00pm to Sun Jul 16, 2017 2:30am
Type: 
screening

Screening - WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES w/ Q&A (Stuttgart)

When: 
Sat Jul 15, 2017 11:00pm to Sun Jul 16, 2017 2:45am
Type: 
screening

VES Germany Pub Night (Berlin + Stuttgart)

When: 
Sat Jul 15, 2017 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Type: 
event

VES London Pub Night

When: 
Wed May 31, 2017 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
event

FMX2017 - VES Germany Meeting

When: 
Thu May 4, 2017 5:00pm
Type: 
meeting

FMX2017

When: 
Tue May 2, 2017 (All day) to Fri May 5, 2017 (All day)
Type: 
event