London VES - October Pub Night

When: 
Wed Oct 25, 2017 7:00pm
Type: 
meeting

London VES - September Pub Night

When: 
Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:00pm
Type: 
meeting

VES London - August Pub Night

When: 
Wed Aug 30, 2017 7:00pm
Type: 
meeting

Screening - WIND RIVER (London)

When: 
Tue Aug 8, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ATOMIC BLONDE (London)

When: 
Tue Aug 1, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

London VES - July Pub Night

When: 
Wed Jul 26, 2017 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES w/ Q&A (London)

When: 
Sat Jul 15, 2017 8:00pm to 11:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING in 3D (London)

When: 
Tue Jul 11, 2017 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - DESPICABLE ME 3 in 3D (London)

When: 
Sat Jul 1, 2017 2:00pm to 3:45pm
Type: 
screening

VES London June Pub Night

When: 
Wed Jun 28, 2017 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - TRANSFORMERS: THE LAST KNIGHT in 3D (London)

When: 
Tue Jun 27, 2017 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - CARS 3 (London)

When: 
Sat Jun 24, 2017 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE MUMMY in 3D (London)

When: 
Tue Jun 13, 2017 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - WONDER WOMAN (London)

When: 
Tue Jun 6, 2017 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

VES London Pub Night

When: 
Wed May 31, 2017 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: DEAD MEN TELL NO TALES in 3D (London)

When: 
Tue May 30, 2017 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ALIEN: COVENANT (London)

When: 
Tue May 23, 2017 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - KING ARTHUR: LEGEND OF THE SWORD in 3D (London)

When: 
Tue May 16, 2017 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY, VOL. 2 in 3D (London)

When: 
Tue May 9, 2017 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS (London)

When: 
Tue Apr 18, 2017 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Pages