Screening - THE HITMAN'S BODYGUARD (Los Angeles)

When: 
Thu Aug 24, 2017 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE DARK TOWER (Los Angeles)

When: 
Fri Aug 11, 2017 7:30pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - WIND RIVER (Los Angeles)

When: 
Fri Aug 4, 2017 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ATOMIC BLONDE (Los Angeles)

When: 
Thu Aug 3, 2017 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Event - 2017 VES SIGGRAPH Party (Los Angeles)

When: 
Tue Aug 1, 2017 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
event
Event photos: 

Screening - THE EMOJI MOVIE in 3D (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sun Jul 30, 2017 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - VALERIAN AND THE CITY OF A THOUSAND PLANETS in 3D w/ Q&A (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sun Jul 30, 2017 12:00pm to 3:30pm
Type: 
screening

Event - 15% Off SIGGRAPH 2017 Conference (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sun Jul 30, 2017 (All day) to Thu Aug 3, 2017 (All day)
Type: 
event

Screening - DUNKIRK in 70mm (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sat Jul 29, 2017 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Type: 
screening

Event - DGA Digital Day 2017 (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sat Jul 29, 2017 9:00am to 7:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES w/ Q&A (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sat Jul 15, 2017 12:00pm to 3:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING in 3D (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sun Jul 9, 2017 5:00pm to 7:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - TRANSFORMERS: THE LAST KNIGHT in 3D (Los Angeles)

When: 
Mon Jun 26, 2017 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - DESPICABLE ME 3 in 3D (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sun Jun 25, 2017 2:00pm to 3:45pm
Type: 
screening

Augmented Reality - Los Angeles

When: 
Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
event

Meeting - VR Committee (Los Angeles/Online)

When: 
Tue Jun 20, 2017 6:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
meeting

Screening - THE MUMMY in 3D (Los Angeles)

When: 
Mon Jun 12, 2017 7:30pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - CARS 3 w/ Q&A (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sun Jun 11, 2017 4:00pm to 7:45pm
Type: 
screening

Pages