Screening - WIND RIVER (Toronto)

When: 
Mon Aug 21, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ATOMIC BLONDE (Toronto)

When: 
Tue Aug 8, 2017 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES w/ Q&A (Toronto)

When: 
Sat Jul 15, 2017 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING in 3D (Toronto)

When: 
Mon Jul 10, 2017 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - CARS 3 (Toronto)

When: 
Tue Jun 27, 2017 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE MUMMY in 3D (Toronto)

When: 
Tue Jun 13, 2017 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ALIEN: COVENANT (Toronto)

When: 
Tue May 23, 2017 9:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY, VOL. 2 (Toronto)

When: 
Tue May 9, 2017 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS (Toronto)

When: 
Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - GHOST IN THE SHELL in 3D (Toronto)

When: 
Tue Apr 11, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - KONG: SKULL ISLAND in 3D (Toronto)

When: 
Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - LOGAN (Toronto)

When: 
Thu Mar 9, 2017 9:00pm to 11:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY w/ Q&A (Toronto)

When: 
Sun Dec 18, 2016 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - MOANA (Toronto)

When: 
Mon Dec 12, 2016 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - DOCTOR STRANGE in 3D (Toronto)

When: 
Tue Nov 8, 2016 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - KUBO AND THE TWO STRINGS (Toronto)

When: 
Tue Aug 30, 2016 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SUICIDE SQUAD in (Toronto)

When: 
Tue Aug 9, 2016 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
event

Screening - GHOSTBUSTERS in 3D (Toronto)

When: 
Tue Jul 26, 2016 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Pages